Here at Wafflemeister, we use only the freshest ingredients in everything we make but we also know that there are people with allergies to certain ingredients so we need to make you aware that many of our products, including our waffles, contain eggs, gluten, milk, soy beans and wheat and may also contain nuts.

When we say ‘may contain’ it means certain allergens could be present at the site of manufacture or within the supply chain so if you are unsure about a particular ingredient, please ask any one of our in-store staff and they will give you the information you need.